E3 2013 Trailers.
Xbox 360, PS3, PC
Battlefield 3 Review

Battlefield 3

Release Date: October 25th, 2011
Genre(s): First Person Shooter
Publisher(s): EA
Developer(s): Dice
Multiplayer: 2-24 Player Online
Co-op: 2 Player Online
Score
8.5/10

Earn Double XP In Battlefield 3 This Weekend

Posted by Peter Carpenter | 12 Jun 2012 |

Rank up faster this weekend.

To celebrate the launch of the new Close Quarters DLC for Battlefield 3, DICE are going to reward everyone with some double XP this weekend.




It’s open to all Battlefield 3 players, whether you purchased the DLC or not, on all platforms, so everyone can get in on the action. You can see all the details of the double XP weekend below.

What: Double XP event to celebrate the launch of Battlefield 3: Close Quarters
When: 00:01 AM PDT June 16th – 11:59 PM PDT June 17th
Formats: All
Criteria: All players, both Premium and non-Premium members
Servers: Any ranked server
Game modes: Any
Maps: Any (including base game, Back to Karkand, and Close Quarters)
What: Double everything!

Wait! What time does the event start where I live?
Consult this handy chart!
Los Angeles: 00:01 AM June 16
New York: 03:01 AM June 16
Halifax: 04:01 AM June 16
London: 8:01 AM June 16
Stockholm: 9:01 AM June 16
Tokyo: 4:01 PM June 16

 

Share Button

Popular Around The Web: